DMC Chart Monsterjam 18 » Resource For Professional DJ's




Free counters!

DMC Chart Monsterjam 18

DMC Chart Monsterjam 18

DMC - Chart Monsterjam 18 (Mixed By Allstar) 1:14:59

01. Jess Glynne ‘I’ll Be There’
02. David Guetta & Sia ‘Flames’
03. Stefflon Don ‘Senseless’
04. Rita Ora, Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX ‘Girls’
05. Anne Marie ‘2002’
06. Liam Payne & J Balvin ‘Familiar’
07. Clean Bandit Fe. Demi Lovato ‘Solo’
08. Lil Dicky Fe. Chris Brown ‘Freaky Friday’
09. Jonas Blue Fe. Jack & Jack ‘Rise’
10. MO, Lotto Boyzz & Mr Eazi ‘Bad Vibes’
11. Years & Years ‘If Your Over Me’
12. Zedd Fe. Maren Morris & Grey ‘Middle’
13. Christine &The Queens ‘Girlfriend’
14. Banx & Ranx & Elle Eyre ‘Answerphone’
15. Ariana Grande ‘No Tears Left To Cry’
16. Keala Settle &The Greatest Showman Ensemble ‘This Is Me’
17. Dua Lipa ‘IDGAF’
18. Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa ‘One Kiss’
19. Tom Walker ‘Leave A Light On’
20. M 22 ‘The First Time’
21. Cardi B ‘I Like It’
22. Sigrid ‘High Five’
23. George Ezra ‘Shotgun’

Please Login / Register to view hidden text. Thanks

Dear Guest, to view the password, please Login to your account or Register on our portal


An eighty minute continuous mix of the greatest hits from the King of Pop Featuring 34 re-grooves, remixes & original classics. Mix & Additional Production By DJ Ivan Santana & Master Chic RT. 79.35 BPM 91 to133