» » » DMC - Chart Monsterjam Vol. 34
DMC - Chart Monsterjam Vol. 34

DMC - Chart Monsterjam Vol. 34

  • Number of views: 273
  • Date of publication: 7-11-2019, 02:09

List of Tracks

1. DMC - Chart Monsterjam 34 (Mixed By Allstar) (68:18)

01.Miley Cyrus ‘Slide Away’
02.Dan & Shay Fe Justin Bieber ‘10’000 Hours’
03.Lizzo ‘Good As Hell’
04.Kygo & Whitney Houston ‘Higher Love’
05.Sam Feldt Fe Rani ‘Post Malone’
06.Mark Ronson ‘Don’t Leave Me Lonely’ (Purple Disco Machine Remix)  
07.Regard “Ride It”
08.Meduza Fe Goodboys “Piece Of Your Heart’”
09.Tiesto & Mabel ‘God Is A Dancer’
10.Jax Jones Fe Ella Henderson ‘This Is Real’
11.Tones and I ‘Dance Monkey’ (Tako Remix)
12.Riton x Oliver Heldens ‘Turn Me On’
13.Meduza x Becky Hill x Goodboys ‘’Lose Control’
14.Post Malone ‘Circles’
15.Yves V Fe Afrojack ‘We Got That Cool’
16.Don Diablo ‘Never Change’
17.Ed Sheeran ‘Beautiful People’ (Jack Wins Remix)
18.Billie Eilish ‘All The Good Girls Go To Hell’
19.Sam Smith ‘How Do You Sleep!’
20.Taylor Swift ‘You Need To Calm Down’
21.Maroon 5 ‘Memories’
22.Dominic Fike ‘3 Nights’

Mixed By Allstar
BPM 75 To 126 To 95 To 91
RT. 68.00

Still not signed in?

Dear Guest, to view the password, please Login to your account or Register on our portal
Add Comments
  1. paquitongquitong
    paquitongquitong Użytkownik 7 November 2019 19:46
    Thanks for this. I'm wishing if you can upload Monsterjam Chart #31. I couldn't find it.
Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.